Open Livedraw on 19:30 - 20:00 CEST (GMT+2)

Sun, 05 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1282
1st Prize 457531
2nd Prize 587742
3rd Prize 822410
Starter Prize
380461
160147
755041
Consolation Prize
873502
788381
232575
383834
062321
446038

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Thu, 25 June 2020 No. 1272 104977
Wed, 24 June 2020 No. 1271 223851
Tue, 23 June 2020 No. 1270 869501
Mon, 22 June 2020 No. 1269 137423
Sun, 21 June 2020 No. 1268 236398
Sat, 20 June 2020 No. 1267 654588
Fri, 19 June 2020 No. 1266 181937
Thu, 18 June 2020 No. 1265 473820
Wed, 17 June 2020 No. 1264 507945
Tue, 16 June 2020 No. 1263 101658
link4.jpglink3.jpglink2.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2017 Murcia Pools. All rights reserved.